Stomach issues

Up for a harder effort this morning, around 5am. First, I had to get the crock pot filled for dinner which took longer than I expected. So didn’t really get to the mill till 5:30am. Had to take my son to school so had to be done by 6:30am. After an easy mile, sped the treadmill up to around 8 min/mile and was doing OK, until….my stomach began to get sour. I stopped about 3 times during the run to gather myself and make sure I didn’t heave. Not sure of what is causing this except maybe that cup of coffee. I haven’t really changed much about my morning routine and never had problems before. I’ll move harder efforts to the afternoon for now.

Standard

Leave a Reply

